Optic Echo Presents

Optic Echo Presents 3/8/22

March 9, 2022

Patrica Wolf- I’ll Look for You in Others b1 https://pitp.bandcamp.com/album/ill-look-for-you-in-others 

Eevee- Seeds b3 https://eeveebeats.bandcamp.com/album/seeds 

Julianna Barwick- Healing is a Miracle a1 https://juliannabarwick.bandcamp.com/album/healing-is-a-miracle 

Gia Margaret- Mia Gargaret b1 https://giamargaret.bandcamp.com/album/mia-gargaret 

More Eaze- Two Futures 7” b1 https://fullspectrumrecords.bandcamp.com/album/two-futures 

Delia Derbyshire- The Dreams b1

Non Dolet- V a2 https://timereleasedsound.bandcamp.com/album/v 

Cruel Diagonals- Disambiguation a4 https://crueldiagonals.bandcamp.com/album/disambiguation 

Suzanne Ciani - @0 b4 https://coldcut.bandcamp.com/album/0 

Sarah Davachi- Antiphonals a2 https://sarahdavachi.bandcamp.com/album/antiphonals 

Hollie Kenniff - The Quiet Drift b1  https://holliekenniff.bandcamp.com/album/the-quiet-drift 

Lucy Gooch- Rushing EP a3 https://pitp.bandcamp.com/album/rushing 

Amby Downs- Liminal a3 https://ambydowns.bandcamp.com/album/liminal-2 

Mary Lattimore- At the Dam b1 https://marylattimoreharpist.bandcamp.com/album/at-the-dam 

Claire Rousay- A Softer Focus a2 https://clairerousay.bandcamp.com/album/a-softer-focus 

 

Podbean App

Play this podcast on Podbean App