Optic Echo Presents

Optic Echo Presents 9/29/19

September 30, 2020

Space Afrika- Primrose Avenue a1.1 https://wheretonow.bandcamp.com/album/primrose-avenue
Max Richter- Voices a1
Haunted Ghost- New Life Paeans a3 https://specialspeciesrecords.bandcamp.com/album/ssr020-haunted-ghost-new-life-paeans
Belong- October Language a2 https://spectrumspools.bandcamp.com/album/october-language
Sarah Davachi- Cantus, Descant c3 https://sarahdavachi.bandcamp.com/album/cantus-descant
Félicia Atkinson & Jefre Cantu-Ledesma- Limpid as the Solitudes b1 https://shelterpress.bandcamp.com/album/limpid-as-the-solitudes
Jacaszek & Kwartludium Catalogue Des Arbres b1 https://jacaszekreleases.bandcamp.com/album/catalogue-des-arbres
Quiet Places- Volume 1 a1 https://astrangelyisolatedplace.bandcamp.com/album/volume-1
Knxwledge- Hud Dreems b2.3 https://knxwledge.bandcamp.com/album/hud-dreems
Aphex Twin- Drukqs a2
R Beny- Eistla a5 https://rbeny.bandcamp.com/album/eistla
Sustainer- Anticuario a1 https://rottenmaneditions.bandcamp.com/album/anticuario

Play this podcast on Podbean App