Optic Echo Presents

Optic Echo Presents 7/28/20

July 29, 2020

Dedekind Cut- $uccessor b3 https://dedekindcut.bandcamp.com/album/uccessor-ded004-lp
Gia Margaret- Mia Gargaret b1 https://giamargaret.bandcamp.com/album/mia-gargaret
Ben Shemie- A Single Point of Light a5 https://benshemie.bandcamp.com/album/a-single-point-of-light
Loscil-Sea Island c3 https://loscil.bandcamp.com/album/sea-island
Ben Bondy-Sibling a1 https://bblisss.bandcamp.com/album/sibling
Julianna Barwick-Healing is a Miracle a4 https://juliannabarwick.bandcamp.com/album/healing-is-a-miracle
Terror Train-s/t a5 https://attacknine.bandcamp.com/album/terror-train
Bohren & Der Club of Gore-Sunset Mission a1
Simon Scott-Migrations b1 https://simonscott.bandcamp.com/album/migrations
Delia Derbyshire-The Dreams a3
Black Brunswicker & Lucy Gooch & Zaké-Thesis 18 a1 https://thesisproject.bandcamp.com/album/thesis-18-black-brunswicker-lucy-gooch-zak
Florian T M Zeisig-Coatcheck a2 https://enmossed.bandcamp.com/album/coatcheck
The KLF-America: What Time is Love? 7” b1

Optic Echo Presents
Tuesday nights 6-8pm PST
107.1 / 91.1 FM KXRY Portland
Streaming www.xray.fm

Play this podcast on Podbean App