Optic Echo Presents

Optic Echo Presents 4/27/21

April 28, 2021

Sarah Davachi- All My Circles Run  a3 https://sarahdavachi.bandcamp.com/album/all-my-circles-run 

Solidarity Hymn- For a Wandering Beam of Sun  a2 https://solidarityhymn.bandcamp.com 

Tomaga- Intimate Immensity  a4 https://tomaga.bandcamp.com/album/intimate-immensity 

One Million Eyes- Brama  a2 https://astrangelyisolatedplace.bandcamp.com/album/brama 

Non Dolet- V  b4 https://timereleasedsound.bandcamp.com/album/v 

Black Swan- Repetition Hymns  b4 https://pitp.bandcamp.com/album/repetition-hymns 

Bugseed- Impression  b1 https://cheebacheebarecords.bandcamp.com/album/impression 

Fila Brazillia- Powerclown  c4 https://filabraz.bandcamp.com/album/power-clown 

Pepo Galán- Human Values Disappear  a2 https://elmuellerecords.bandcamp.com/album/human-values-disappear 

Zakè (Hotel Neon remix)- Geneva  a1 https://pitp.bandcamp.com/album/geneva 

Black to Comm- Oocyte Oil & Stolen Androgens  a1.2 https://blacktocomm.bandcamp.com/album/oocyte-oil-stolen-androgens 

M Peters & C Leek- Thesis 19  b2 https://thesisproject.bandcamp.com/album/thesis-19-mark-peters-clem-leek 

Dag Rosenqvist- Vråen Centrum  a1 https://laaps.bandcamp.com/album/vr-en-centrum 

Podbean App

Play this podcast on Podbean App