Optic Echo Presents

Optic Echo Presents 4/16/19

April 17, 2019

Featuring new music by:
36- https://3six.net/album/ego-death
Aaron Martin- https://preservedsound.bandcamp.com/album/a-room-now-empty
Abul Mogard- https://houndstoothlabel.bandcamp.com/album/and-we-are-passing-through-silently
Ben Chatwin- https://benchatwin.bandcamp.com/album/altered-signals
Chuck Johnson- https://chuckjohnson.bandcamp.com/album/balsams
Akira Rabelais- https://akirarabelais.bandcamp.com/album/cxvi

Padang Food Tigers- Ready Country Nimbus a4
Keith Freund & Jacob Feige- From the Bellona Museum of Natural History b1
36- Ego Death a2
Aaron Martin- A Room Now Empty a3
Four Tet- Rounds a1
Mokira- Persona b1
Tied & Tickled Trio- Observing Systems d3
Abul Mogard- And We Are Passing Through Silently a2
Ben Chatwin (From the Mouth of the Sun remix)- Altered Signals b3
Chuck Johnson- Balsams
Akira Rabelais- CXVI a1.1

Optic Echo Presents
Tuesday nights 6-8pm PST
Streaming www.xray.fm
107.1 / 91.1 FM KXRY Portland

Play this podcast on Podbean App