Optic Echo Presents

Optic Echo Presents 3/30/21

March 31, 2021

Emily A. Sprague- Hill, Flower, Fog b1 https://mlesprg.bandcamp.com/album/hill-flower-fog-2

Napoleon Hill- Think and Grow Rich b8

Daedelus- Exquisite Corpse a3 https://daedelusmusic.bandcamp.com/album/exquisite-corpse

Allred & Broderick- What the Fog b1 https://dauw.bandcamp.com/album/what-the-fog

Meemo Comma- Neon Genesis a3 https://meemocomma.bandcamp.com/album/neon-genesis-soul-into-matter

Richard Skelton- These Charms May Be Sung Over a Wound a3 https://phantomlimblabel.bandcamp.com/album/these-charms-may-be-sung-over-a-wound

Dialect - Under ~  Between a5 https://dialect-trax.bandcamp.com/album/under-between

Dakim- Voices b5 https://ddustdirect.bandcamp.com/album/voices

Eluvium- Life Through Bombardment v1 a1 https://eluvium.bandcamp.com/album/lambent-material

Pan American - Cloud Room, Glass Room a1 https://panamerican.bandcamp.com/album/cloud-room-glass-room

36 & Awakened Souls- Other Side of Darkness b3 https://pitp.bandcamp.com/album/the-other-side-of-darkness

Louis Sterling- Adisceda a2 https://louissterling.bandcamp.com/album/adisceda

Claire Rousay- A Softer Focus b3 https://clairerousay.bandcamp.com/album/a-softer-focus

Podbean App

Play this podcast on Podbean App