Optic Echo Presents

Optic Echo Presents 2/16/21

February 17, 2021

RZA- Ghost Dog a1   

Ana Roxanne- Because of a Flower a1 https://anaroxanne.bandcamp.com/album/because-of-a-flower-2

Erik K Skodvin- Anbessa a2 https://erikkskodvin.bandcamp.com/album/anbessa

Jefre Cantu-Ledesma- Love is a Stream a1 https://shiningskullstudio.bandcamp.com/album/love-is-a-stream-2020-edition

Soft Pink Truth- Shall We Go On a1.4 https://thesoftpinktruth.bandcamp.com/album/shall-we-go-on-sinning-so-that-grace-may-increase

Mokira- Chill Out a2 https://kontra-musik.bandcamp.com/album/chill-out

William S Burroughs- Break Through in Grey Room b4

Orla Wren- The Blind Deaf Stone d1 https://timereleasedsound.bandcamp.com/album/the-blind-deaf-stone

Black Swan- Repetition Hymns b3 https://pitp.bandcamp.com/album/repetition-hymns

Black Taffy-  Opal Wand a3 https://blacktaffy.bandcamp.com/album/opal-wand

Knxwledge- Anthology b5 https://knxwledge.bandcamp.com/album/anthology

Dedekind Cut- American Zen b2 https://dedekindcut.bandcamp.com/album/american-zen-ded003-ep-17-se

DJ Food- Kaleidoscope b2.1 https://djfood.bandcamp.com/album/kaleidoscope

Eduardo Briganty- Microgramas b5 https://elmuellerecords.bandcamp.com/album/microgramas

Hammock- Longest Year a2 https://hammock.bandcamp.com/album/longest-year-2020

Zakè- Orchestral Studies Collecctanea a5 https://hammock.bandcamp.com/album/longest-year-2020

Podbean App

Play this podcast on Podbean App