Optic Echo Presents

OEP 4/23/19: Aaron Martin guest mix

April 24, 2019

We are happy to share a guest mix by Aaron Martin. He is 1/2 of From the Mouth of the Sun (with Dag Rosenqvist). His latest release is "A Room Now Empty" on Preserved Sound:

Halftribe- Sacred (Dronarivm) 
Olga Wojciechowska- Nothing To Be Afraid Of (Hibernate/Dronarivm) 
Endless Melancholy- Fragments of Scattered Whispers (Dronarivm) 
Anna Rose Carter & Dag Rosenqvist- Prism (THESIS) 
Luton- Spectres of Mark (Lost Tribe Sound) 
Porya Hatami & Arovane- kann (Time Released Sound) 
kj- caro (Dronarivm) 
Solo Andata- Porcelain Blue (12k) 
Machinefabriek- Cradle (self-released) 
The Green Kingdom- Untitled (Dronarivm) 
Seaworthy- Map In Hand, Part. 7 (12k) 
The Phonometrician- The Curse (When Memories Fade) (Lost Tribe Sound) 
Neal Heppleston- Just as the Tide was Flowing (Preserved Sound) 
Småland- 1979 (Cloister Recordings) 

Optic Echo Presents
Tuesday nights 6-8pm PST
Streaming www.xray.fm
107.1 / 91.1 FM KXRY Portland

Play this podcast on Podbean App